FastFacility Profiles

The New North
1716 Lawrence Drive
DePere, WI 54115

Jerry Murphy
Tel: 920-336-3860
Fax: 920-617-6073

Link to Properties

The New North is the 18 county region in Northeast Wisconsin. The New North brand unites the region both internally and externally, signifying the collective economic power behind our 18 counties. The counties include Outagamie, Winnebago, Calumet, Waupaca, Brown, Shawano, Oconto, Marinette, Door, Kewaunee, Sheboygan, Manitowoc, Fond du Lac, Green Lake, Marquette, Florence, Menominee, and Waushara.

Our mission is to harness and promote the region's resources, talents and creativity for the purposes of sustaining and growing our regional economy. We are a 501(c)3 corporation fostering collaboration among private and public sector leaders throughout Northeast Wisconsin.

More more information, check our our website at